×

Family Law Solicitors

Lamb Brooks family law solicitors stay out in front with a wide range of family services in Basingstoke, Hampshire to help you through tough and stressful times.

Working With You

Our family law solicitors believe in resolution first and foremost.

Whether you are dealing with separation, divorce, children matters or pre-marital arrangements, our understanding team are on hand. Please call Julia McGuigan on 01256 305596 to see how we can help you and your family today.

Family Solicitor Basingstoke

Our Family Services include:

Your First Appointment

Pre-Nuptial Agreements

Cohabitation

Divorce & Separation

Starting & Creating Families

Children

The Collaborative Method

Family Mediation

International Clients

Financial Disputes

Injunctions

Glossary of Terms

Useful Links

"I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything you have done for us in giving us our lives back. For me this was more than a divorce and your positive attitude and support have helped me to get through it. I'm so grateful for your hard work, professionalism and commitment. Coming to see you was the light at the end of a very long tunnel and I'm thankful that you were so understanding, friendly and approachable."

Anon

Key Contacts

Rob Parker

Head of Family Law Team

Laura Bell

Associate Solicitor

Related Articles

Friday 26 April, 2019

5 Initial Steps to Getting a Divorce

Tuesday 19 March, 2019

Spring: A Time For Bright Beginnings

Friday 25 January, 2019

“Meet the Mediator”

Monday 21 January, 2019

The Business of Divorce

Tuesday 8 January, 2019

Making Preparations for the New Year

a-woman-coping-with-christmas-after-separation

Tuesday 11 December, 2018

Coping with Christmas After Separation

Friday 7 September, 2018

The Price of Parenthood

Tuesday 17 July, 2018

Cleared for Take Off?

Tuesday 10 July, 2018

Changes For Better, Not Worse

Tuesday 22 May, 2018

Divorce Goes Virtual

Tuesday 8 May, 2018

Marrying Abroad This Summer?

Tuesday 20 March, 2018

Could a pre-nup save your marriage?

Thursday 14 December, 2017

Christmas Arrangements with Children

Wednesday 11 October, 2017

The Dangers of DIY Divorce