×

Victoria House Family Mediation is a service provided by Lamb Brooks Solicitors which helps you as a couple deal with any or all of the issues resulting from the breakdown of your relationship.

Working With You

We can help with: arrangements for children, financial support, housing needs, division of capital and property, consideration of pensions and debt.

Mediation can help you reach a long lasting settlement that is fair to both of you and can avoid or reduce the risk of high legal costs by resolving issues without you having to go to Court.

Some useful information on our Family Mediation Services:

What is Mediation?

The Mediation Process

What is a MIAM?

Individual Referral Form

Solicitors Referral Form

"You may have to go a long way to find professionals that demonstrate such a high degree of care. All the team are welcoming, polite, efficient and display a sense of humour"

Hugh

Key Contacts

Laura Bell

Associate Solicitor

Related Articles

Friday 26 April, 2019

5 Initial Steps to Getting a Divorce

Tuesday 19 March, 2019

Spring: A Time For Bright Beginnings

Friday 25 January, 2019

“Meet the Mediator”

Monday 21 January, 2019

The Business of Divorce

Tuesday 8 January, 2019

Making Preparations for the New Year

a-woman-coping-with-christmas-after-separation

Tuesday 11 December, 2018

Coping with Christmas After Separation

Friday 7 September, 2018

The Price of Parenthood

Tuesday 17 July, 2018

Cleared for Take Off?

Tuesday 10 July, 2018

Changes For Better, Not Worse

Tuesday 22 May, 2018

Divorce Goes Virtual

Tuesday 8 May, 2018

Marrying Abroad This Summer?

Tuesday 20 March, 2018

Could a pre-nup save your marriage?

Thursday 14 December, 2017

Christmas Arrangements with Children

Wednesday 11 October, 2017

The Dangers of DIY Divorce