×

Many smaller businesses cannot afford to have a full-time, dedicated HR Manager, which is why Lamb Brooks can offer services that assist with ad-hoc or ongoing HR support.

 

Our experienced employment law team runs a programme of seminars and workshops alongside bespoke, private onsite management training sessions to keep you informed, up to date and ensure your business is protected.

 

We can also ensure that your contracts, policies, processes and handbooks are up-to-date and compliant. These are the documents that will be scrutinised at an employment tribunal if you find yourself with a claim on your hands, so it is crucial that these are on point. We understand that for our clients it is always best to prevent problems rather than solve them.

 

Are you confident that your policies and contractual documentation is compliant and sufficiently robust? If your documentation is lacking, or you would like a ‘health-check’ or specific training, please call our Employment Department today, we are here to help.

Employment Solicitor Basingstoke

"You may have to go a long way to find professionals that demonstrate such a high degree of care. All the team are welcoming, polite, efficient and display a sense of humour."

Hugh

Key Contacts

Karen Bristow

Partner & Head of Employment Law

Related Articles

Thursday 16 May, 2019

Addressing Mental Health at Work

shutterstock_736146328

Thursday 3 January, 2019

Inappropriate Behaviour in the Workplace

Thursday 25 October, 2018

Mind The (Gender) Pay Gap

Thursday 16 August, 2018

The Gender Agenda for Trans Staff

Wednesday 27 June, 2018

Too Hot to Work?

Wednesday 2 May, 2018

Gender Pay Gap Reporting & Equal Pay

Wednesday 18 April, 2018

All Change! Spring Employment Law Update

Friday 23 March, 2018

Snow Laughing Matter

Tuesday 6 March, 2018

When Mini-Breaks Just Don’t Cut It

Saturday 7 October, 2017

Mindfulness in the Workplace

Wednesday 4 October, 2017

Managing Difficult People

Wednesday 27 September, 2017

Autumn Employment Law Round-Up